721 Foundation

TDG eGift Cards

Not only does our Yellow Economy Circle provide meal gift cards, but we 721 Foundation also launches our self-branded TDG eGift Card (or “eGift Card”). The three characters T, D, and G stand for our services provided - ‘T’ for ‘Translating’, ‘D’ for ‘Design’, and ‘G’ for ‘Ghostwriting’. It is ideal both for personal use and as a gift.

 

With our TDG eGift Cards, you can purchase our services ‘Freedom Translator’, ‘Talents Market’, and/ or ‘Liberty Ghostwriter’ in advance. You can redeem for our services when needed or send it as a gift to those who need it. Our eGift Cards never expire. Same as our projects, all the amount will be counted in USD. The amount received after the deduction of cost will all be used to support our charity projects.

 

How to use:

Once you purchase the TDG eGift Card, a TDG eGift Card code (or “Gift Code”) will be emailed to your registered email. The Gift Card can be redeemed by showing the Gift Code during checkout. The Gift Card can be used multiple times until the residual value has dropped to zero. The TDG eGift Cards never expire. For the details of TDG eGift Card terms of use, please refer to the link below:

www.721hk.org/tdgtermsofuse

 

Regulation:

As to be clear and not to be confused with other project expenditures, we have already opened another US bank account to specifically handle any sums related to TDG eGift Card. We will report the expenditure and revenue of the Gift Card in our monthly report.

721基金會TDG電子禮品卡

黄圈除了有飯券外,我們721基金會都推出自家的翻譯券,設計券和代筆券,統稱為TDG電子禮品卡。送禮自用皆宜 ! TDG電子禮品卡的T即是Translating (翻譯),D即是Design (設計),G即是Ghostwriting (代筆)。

 

有了TDG電子禮品卡,大家可預購我們的「和你譯」中英翻譯項目,「手足市集」及/或 「代筆士」服務,留待有需要的時候自用或者把它送贈給有需要的人。TDG電子禮品卡永不過期。同我們其他的項目一樣,所有款項以美元計算,在扣除成本後,所得款項均用於721基金會的慈善項目。

 

使用方法:

 

當您購買TDG電子禮品卡後,TDG電子禮品卡代碼會發送至您所登記之電郵。若要兌換TDG電子禮品卡,只須在結帳時出示TDG電子禮品卡代碼即可。TDG電子禮品卡可以多次使用,直至TDG電子禮品卡餘額為零。TDG電子禮品卡永不過期。詳細關於TDG電子禮品卡條款,可參閱以下連結:

www.721hk.org/tdgtermsofuse

 

監管方面:

 

為使帳目清晰, 避免與其他項目開支混淆, 我們已經另外開設多一個美國的銀行戶口專門處理TDG電子禮品卡的款項。我們每個月都會在工作報告簡報TDG電子禮品卡的收支情況。